American Folk Harp


A Collection of 10 American Folk Songs playable on levered or non-levered harps.

  • Shenandoa
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Every Night When The Sun Goes In
  • Shady Grove
  • Simple Gifts
  • Turkey in the Straw
  • The Water is Wide
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken


List price: $12.00
Price: $9.99
Error |


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Error message

  • Warning: array_diff(): Argument #1 is not an array in FacesExtendable->extend() (line 229 of /home/metrasou/public_html/sites/all/modules/rules/includes/
  • Warning: class_implements(): Class RulesPluginFeaturesIntegrationInterface does not exist and could not be loaded in FacesExtendable->extend() (line 233 of /home/metrasou/public_html/sites/all/modules/rules/includes/
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/metrasou/public_html/includes/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1499 of /home/metrasou/public_html/includes/
  • Error: Unsupported operand types in FacesExtendable->extend() (line 233 of /home/metrasou/public_html/sites/all/modules/rules/includes/